youtube  facebook  linkedin

 
 

Delta Association of REALTORS®

3428 Hillcrest Avenue, Suite 200
Antioch
California
94531
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

DRCSF (Foundation) Committee Meeting

Mon. 17 Jun, 2019 2:09 am - 3:09 am

Delta/Antioch/Pittsburg/Bay Point Tour

Thu. 20 Jun, 2019 8:30 am

DYPN/Education Committee Meeting

Thu. 20 Jun, 2019 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Delta/Antioch/Pittsburg/Bay Point Tour

Thu. 27 Jun, 2019 8:30 am

Board Of Directors Meeting

Thu. 27 Jun, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Delta/Antioch/Pittsburg/Bay Point Tour

Thu. 4 Jul, 2019 8:30 am

Membership Committee Meeting

Wed. 10 Jul, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am

New Member Orientation

Thu. 11 Jul, 2019 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Delta/Antioch/Pittsburg/Bay Point Tour

Thu. 11 Jul, 2019 8:30 am

LGR(Local Government Relations) Meeting

Fri. 12 Jul, 2019 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Delta/Antioch/Pittsburg/Bay Point Tour

Thu. 18 Jul, 2019 8:30 am

DYPN Blood Drive

Thu. 18 Jul, 2019 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Delta/Antioch/Pittsburg/Bay Point Tour

Thu. 25 Jul, 2019 8:30 am

DYPN/Education Committee Meeting

Thu. 25 Jul, 2019 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Board of Directors Meeting

Thu. 25 Jul, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Delta/Antioch/Pittsburg/Bay Point Tour

Thu. 1 Aug, 2019 8:30 am

Delta/Antioch/Pittsburg/Bay Point Tour

Thu. 8 Aug, 2019 8:30 am

LGR(Local Government Relations) Meeting

Fri. 9 Aug, 2019 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Delta/Antioch/Pittsburg/Bay Point Tour

Thu. 15 Aug, 2019 8:30 am

Delta/Antioch/Pittsburg/Bay Point Tour

Thu. 22 Aug, 2019 8:30 am

Delta/Antioch/Pittsburg/Bay Point Tour

Thu. 29 Aug, 2019 8:30 am

Delta/Antioch/Pittsburg/Bay Point Tour

Thu. 5 Sep, 2019 8:30 am

Delta/Antioch/Pittsburg/Bay Point Tour

Thu. 12 Sep, 2019 8:30 am

New Member Orientation

Thu. 12 Sep, 2019 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

LGR(Local Government Relations) Meeting

Fri. 13 Sep, 2019 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Delta/Antioch/Pittsburg/Bay Point Tour

Thu. 19 Sep, 2019 8:30 am

Delta/Antioch/Pittsburg/Bay Point Tour

Thu. 26 Sep, 2019 8:30 am

Delta/Antioch/Pittsburg/Bay Point Tour

Thu. 3 Oct, 2019 8:30 am

Delta/Antioch/Pittsburg/Bay Point Tour

Thu. 10 Oct, 2019 8:30 am

Broker Exchange (Quarterly Meeting)

Thu. 10 Oct, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

LGR(Local Government Relations) Meeting

Fri. 11 Oct, 2019 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Delta/Antioch/Pittsburg/Bay Point Tour

Thu. 17 Oct, 2019 8:30 am

Delta/Antioch/Pittsburg/Bay Point Tour

Thu. 24 Oct, 2019 8:30 am

Delta/Antioch/Pittsburg/Bay Point Tour

Thu. 31 Oct, 2019 8:30 am

Delta/Antioch/Pittsburg/Bay Point Tour

Thu. 7 Nov, 2019 8:30 am

LGR(Local Government Relations) Meeting

Fri. 8 Nov, 2019 8:30 am - 9:30 am

New Member Orientation

Thu. 14 Nov, 2019 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Delta/Antioch/Pittsburg/Bay Point Tour

Thu. 14 Nov, 2019 8:30 am

Delta/Antioch/Pittsburg/Bay Point Tour

Thu. 21 Nov, 2019 8:30 am

Delta/Antioch/Pittsburg/Bay Point Tour

Thu. 28 Nov, 2019 8:30 am

Delta/Antioch/Pittsburg/Bay Point Tour

Thu. 5 Dec, 2019 8:30 am

LGR(Local Government Relations) Meeting

Fri. 13 Dec, 2019 8:30 am - 9:30 am

LGR(Local Government Relations) Meeting

Fri. 10 Jan, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am

LGR(Local Government Relations) Meeting

Fri. 14 Feb, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am

LGR(Local Government Relations) Meeting

Fri. 13 Mar, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Search Calendar

Calendar Dates are Subject to Change

Please note dates for meetings and events maybe subject to change without notice Full Calendar Monthly Calendar

Support

Delta Association of REALTORS®, 3428 Hillcrest Ave.,, Suite 200, Antioch, CA 94531 Phone (925)757-8283  Fax (925) 757-8393

Member Benefit :TECH Hotline -
(877) 573-8107

bridgeMLS Tech Support
(925) 363-2333 

bridgeMLS Membership
(925) 510 809-4543

WINFORMS Tech Support -
(213) 739-8227

BRE Licensing Questions & Info -
(877) 373-4542

C.A.R. Legal Hotline -
(213) 739-8282
(213) 739-8350