youtube  facebook  linkedin  twitter

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Events under 'Meetings'
Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Meetings

Event Name

Date

Delta/Antioch/Pittsburg/Bay Point Tour

  • Marketing Meeting meets every Thursday at 8:30 am at DELTA
  • cost: $2.00
  • Group uses Paragon to Schedule homes on tour.
  • Must attend the Marketing Meeting the morning of tour to confirm open house.
  • This tour is a CARAVAN tour.
  • Group leaves together and visits all the homes on tour.
Thursday, February 22, 2018 8:30 am
Every Week until March 15, 2018

Membership Meeting CAR Update

Executive Committee will be giving C.A.R Update.

Thursday, February 22, 2018 10:30 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

The East Contra Costa Networking Meeting

  • where: BJ's Restaurant (Streets of Brentwood) 2365 Sand Creek Rd.
  • cost: $5
  • meets every Tuesday
  • Group uses Paragon to schedule homes on tour
  • No need to attend the meeting prior to put home on tour.
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Week until March 20, 2018

Oakley/Bethel Island/Knightsen

  • Meets every Wednesday
  • where: Black Bear Diner 3201 Main Street Oakley
  • Cost: $2.00
  • Group uses Paragon to schedule homes on tour
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 8:30 am
Every Week until March 21, 2018

Delta/Antioch/Pittsburg/Bay Point Tour

  • Marketing Meeting meets every Thursday at 8:30 am at DELTA
  • cost: $2.00
  • Group uses Paragon to Schedule homes on tour.
  • Must attend the Marketing Meeting the morning of tour to confirm open house.
  • This tour is a CARAVAN tour.
  • Group leaves together and visits all the homes on tour.
Thursday, March 01, 2018 8:30 am
Every Week until March 15, 2018

The East Contra Costa Networking Meeting

  • where: BJ's Restaurant (Streets of Brentwood) 2365 Sand Creek Rd.
  • cost: $5
  • meets every Tuesday
  • Group uses Paragon to schedule homes on tour
  • No need to attend the meeting prior to put home on tour.
Tuesday, March 06, 2018 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Week until March 20, 2018

Oakley/Bethel Island/Knightsen

  • Meets every Wednesday
  • where: Black Bear Diner 3201 Main Street Oakley
  • Cost: $2.00
  • Group uses Paragon to schedule homes on tour
Wednesday, March 07, 2018 8:30 am
Every Week until March 21, 2018

Membership Meeting

Wednesday, March 07, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Delta/Antioch/Pittsburg/Bay Point Tour

  • Marketing Meeting meets every Thursday at 8:30 am at DELTA
  • cost: $2.00
  • Group uses Paragon to Schedule homes on tour.
  • Must attend the Marketing Meeting the morning of tour to confirm open house.
  • This tour is a CARAVAN tour.
  • Group leaves together and visits all the homes on tour.
Thursday, March 08, 2018 8:30 am
Every Week until March 15, 2018

LGR(Local Government Relations) Meeting

Friday, March 09, 2018 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until March 09, 2020

Foundation(DRCSF) Meeting

Friday, March 09, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

DYPN Meeting

Monday, March 12, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until February 12, 2019

The East Contra Costa Networking Meeting

  • where: BJ's Restaurant (Streets of Brentwood) 2365 Sand Creek Rd.
  • cost: $5
  • meets every Tuesday
  • Group uses Paragon to schedule homes on tour
  • No need to attend the meeting prior to put home on tour.
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Week until March 20, 2018

Executive Meeting

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until February 13, 2019

Budget and Finance Meeting

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Oakley/Bethel Island/Knightsen

  • Meets every Wednesday
  • where: Black Bear Diner 3201 Main Street Oakley
  • Cost: $2.00
  • Group uses Paragon to schedule homes on tour
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 8:30 am
Every Week until March 21, 2018

Delta/Antioch/Pittsburg/Bay Point Tour

  • Marketing Meeting meets every Thursday at 8:30 am at DELTA
  • cost: $2.00
  • Group uses Paragon to Schedule homes on tour.
  • Must attend the Marketing Meeting the morning of tour to confirm open house.
  • This tour is a CARAVAN tour.
  • Group leaves together and visits all the homes on tour.
Thursday, March 15, 2018 8:30 am
Every Week until March 15, 2018

Education Meeting

Monday, March 19, 2018 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The East Contra Costa Networking Meeting

  • where: BJ's Restaurant (Streets of Brentwood) 2365 Sand Creek Rd.
  • cost: $5
  • meets every Tuesday
  • Group uses Paragon to schedule homes on tour
  • No need to attend the meeting prior to put home on tour.
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Week until March 20, 2018

Oakley/Bethel Island/Knightsen

  • Meets every Wednesday
  • where: Black Bear Diner 3201 Main Street Oakley
  • Cost: $2.00
  • Group uses Paragon to schedule homes on tour
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 8:30 am
Every Week until March 21, 2018

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, March 22, 2018 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until March 22, 2019

DYPN Meeting

Monday, April 09, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until February 12, 2019

LGR(Local Government Relations) Meeting

Friday, April 13, 2018 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until March 09, 2020

Executive Meeting

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Budget and Finance Meeting

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Month until May 17, 2019

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, April 26, 2018 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until March 22, 2019

Executive Meeting

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until February 13, 2019

LGR(Local Government Relations) Meeting

Friday, May 11, 2018 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until March 09, 2020

DYPN Meeting

Monday, May 14, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until February 12, 2019

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, May 24, 2018 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until March 22, 2019

LGR(Local Government Relations) Meeting

Friday, June 08, 2018 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until March 09, 2020

DYPN Meeting

Monday, June 11, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until February 12, 2019

Executive Meeting

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Budget and Finance Meeting

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Month until May 17, 2019

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, June 28, 2018 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until March 22, 2019

DYPN Meeting

Monday, July 09, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until February 12, 2019

LGR(Local Government Relations) Meeting

Friday, July 13, 2018 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until March 09, 2020

Executive Meeting

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Budget and Finance Meeting

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Month until May 17, 2019

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, July 26, 2018 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until March 22, 2019

LGR(Local Government Relations) Meeting

Friday, August 10, 2018 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until March 09, 2020

DYPN Meeting

Monday, August 13, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until February 12, 2019

Executive Meeting

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until February 13, 2019

Budget and Finance Meeting

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, August 23, 2018 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until March 22, 2019

DYPN Meeting

Monday, September 10, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until February 12, 2019

LGR(Local Government Relations) Meeting

Friday, September 14, 2018 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until March 09, 2020

Executive Meeting

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Budget and Finance Meeting

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Month until May 17, 2019

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, September 27, 2018 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until March 22, 2019

DYPN Meeting

Monday, October 08, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until February 12, 2019

LGR(Local Government Relations) Meeting

Friday, October 12, 2018 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until March 09, 2020

Executive Meeting

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Budget and Finance Meeting

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Month until May 17, 2019

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, October 25, 2018 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until March 22, 2019

LGR(Local Government Relations) Meeting

Friday, November 09, 2018 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until March 09, 2020

DYPN Meeting

Monday, November 12, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until February 12, 2019

Executive Meeting

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Budget and Finance Meeting

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Month until May 17, 2019

DYPN Meeting

Monday, December 10, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until February 12, 2019

LGR(Local Government Relations) Meeting

Friday, December 14, 2018 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until March 09, 2020

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, December 27, 2018 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until March 22, 2019

Executive Meeting

Tuesday, January 08, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until February 13, 2019

LGR(Local Government Relations) Meeting

Friday, January 11, 2019 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until March 09, 2020

DYPN Meeting

Monday, January 14, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until February 12, 2019

Budget and Finance Meeting

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Month until May 17, 2019

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, January 24, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until March 22, 2019

LGR(Local Government Relations) Meeting

Friday, February 08, 2019 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until March 09, 2020

DYPN Meeting

Monday, February 11, 2019 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Every Month until February 12, 2019

Executive Meeting

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Every Month until February 13, 2019

Budget and Finance Meeting

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Month until May 17, 2019

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, February 28, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until March 22, 2019

LGR(Local Government Relations) Meeting

Friday, March 08, 2019 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until March 09, 2020

Budget and Finance Meeting

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Month until May 17, 2019

Board of Directors Meeting

Thursday, March 28, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Month until March 22, 2019

LGR(Local Government Relations) Meeting

Friday, April 12, 2019 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until March 09, 2020

Budget and Finance Meeting

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Month until May 17, 2019

LGR(Local Government Relations) Meeting

Friday, May 10, 2019 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until March 09, 2020

Budget and Finance Meeting

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Month until May 17, 2019

LGR(Local Government Relations) Meeting

Friday, June 14, 2019 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until March 09, 2020

LGR(Local Government Relations) Meeting

Friday, July 12, 2019 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until March 09, 2020

LGR(Local Government Relations) Meeting

Friday, August 09, 2019 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until March 09, 2020

LGR(Local Government Relations) Meeting

Friday, September 13, 2019 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until March 09, 2020

LGR(Local Government Relations) Meeting

Friday, October 11, 2019 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until March 09, 2020

LGR(Local Government Relations) Meeting

Friday, November 08, 2019 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until March 09, 2020

LGR(Local Government Relations) Meeting

Friday, December 13, 2019 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until March 09, 2020

LGR(Local Government Relations) Meeting

Friday, January 10, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until March 09, 2020

LGR(Local Government Relations) Meeting

Friday, February 14, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until March 09, 2020

LGR(Local Government Relations) Meeting

Friday, March 13, 2020 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Every Month until March 09, 2020

Search Calendar

Calendar Dates are Subject to Change

Please note dates for meetings and events maybe subject to change without notice Full Calendar Monthly Calendar

Support

Delta Association of REALTORS®, 3428 Hillcrest Ave.,, Suite 200, Antioch, CA 94531 Phone (925)757-8283  Fax (925) 757-8393

Member Benefit :TECH Hotline -
(877) 573-8107

bridgeMLS Tech Support
(925) 363-2333 

bridgeMLS Membership
(925) 510 809-4543

WINFORMS Tech Support -
(213) 739-8227

BRE Licensing Questions & Info -
(877) 373-4542

C.A.R. Legal Hotline -
(213) 739-8282
(213) 739-8350